New to me stores


Credits

Hair – ISON

Skin – Rowena

Bikini – Zaara

Poses – Everglow

Eyes – FATEEyes

Freckles  РVCD

Pictures taken at Athan

Events, Deals & Steals: One Voice Event to support Gala Phoenix legal fight still open

Observed & Overheard:

My favourite thing about fairs is the chance to find a new to me store, they may have been creating for years, but I’ve never come across them before, so new to me is very exciting.

We all have our go-to stores for things, ‘I need a new skin!’ and you go to A, B, and C to demo, but I want to find Q!

So at Hair Fair this year, I’ve found 2 new to me stores so far (2 sims down, 2 to go) Laviere and ISON (Ison shown above) and I’m very happy with both of them.¬† I will always go back to my go-to stores, they consistently produce quality but I like a little variety in my slife.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

